top of page
Search
  • siwematureches

Midnight At The Celestial Palace: Chapter I Best Crack

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Midnight at the Celestial Palace: Chapter I is the first episode in an all new fantasy adventure series by Orrery Games and BlipHaus Design.Join Greg, a 37 year old manchild and professional underachiever, as he is whisked away to a magical dreamland hidden beyond the stars. Befriended by the dutiful otter Sir Squiggles, the two embark on a harrowing journey through the whimsical realm of Dreamania in a quest to reach the wondrous Celestial Palace. But from the shadows, a great peril looms...FEATURES: Interactive songs. It's a Point and Click Musical! A fun, humor-rich story sure to delight players of all ages (though your kids probably won’t get all the jokes.) Entertaining puzzles! Gorgeous storybook-like art and animations in a cozy retro style. Full voice acting. 3-5 hours of gameplay. An original, totally epic music score. 6d5b4406ea Title: Midnight at the Celestial Palace: Chapter IGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Orrery Games, Blip Haus DesignPublisher:Orrery GamesRelease Date: 24 Feb, 2017 Midnight At The Celestial Palace: Chapter I Best Crack I thought this game was very creative and original. Enjoyed playing it. Songs were awesome. I'm sad to hear that sequels have been halted indefinitely. Really hope I get the opportunity to play more. Okay, so I missed the part that this was a musical when I bought this. I'm playing along and all of a sudden the characters burst into song. YIKES! Then ... hey, this is actually good. I mean, really good. Not only were the voice actors very talented singers, but the music and lyrics were fun and creative. As a player, you get to choose the verses. There are only three songs in a chapter that took me 5 hours to play, so if the musical thing is scaring potential players, know that the songs are well interspersed and again, very well done. In my opinion, it adds to the game and not distracts and fits the story.This game was well written, full of lots of humorous dialogue in the style of classic adventure games. There isn't one negative thing I can say about this game. All aspects of it were creative and so much fun. This game was well worth the price for my play time and I absolutely cannot wait for Chapter II. Hope it will be soon.... Good snarky fun with interesting puzzles and a delightful aesthetic.. Good 1st chapterShort but good.. Good 1st chapterShort but good.. I loved this game, a bit short but none the less a fun game

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download whatsapp apk sem google play store

Tabela 2: Artigo com formatação HTML Como baixar o APK do WhatsApp sem a Google Play Store O WhatsApp é um dos aplicativos de mensagens mais populares do mundo. Ele permite que você envie mensagens d

bottom of page